Your existing short links, QR codes, and bio pages keep working as long as they're within your new plan's limits. If you exceed the new plan's limits, you may need to remove some items or upgrade again for full access.
What happens to my links and QR codes if I downgrade or my subscription expires?
Last updated on June 19, 2026